Login to Property Watch
Enter Email Address
Enter Password

Bloomington-Normal School and District Information

Jump to:
District 87 schools
Unit 5 schools
Private schools
Higher education
Other offices

District 87 schools
Administrative Office
Superintendent: Dr. Barry M. Reilly
reillyb@district87.org
300 E. Monroe, Bloomington
309-827-6031

Bloomington High School
Principal:Timothy L. Moore
mooret@district87.org
1202 E. Locust, Bloomington
309-828-5201

Bloomington Junior High School
Principal: Dr. Susan Silvey
silveys@district87.org
901 N. Colton, Bloomington
309-827-0086

Bent Elementary
Principal: Jeff Geringer
geringerj@district87.org
904 N. Roosevelt, Bloomington
309-828-4315

Irving Elementary
Principal: Christina Brock-Lammers
lammersc@district87.org
602 W. Jackson, Bloomington
309-827-8091

Oakland Elementary
Principal: Dr. Mary Kay Scharf
scharfm@district87.org
1605 E. Oakland, Bloomington
309-662-4302

Sarah Raymond School for Early Education
Principal: Danell Behrends-Harr
harrd@district87.org
1402 West Olive, Bloomington
309-827-0308

Sheridan Elementary
Principal: Jim Cooper
cooperj@district87.org
1403 W. Walnut, Bloomington
309-828-2359

Stevenson Elementary
Principal: Tina Fogal
fogalt@district87.org
2106 Arrowhead, Bloomington
309-663-2351

Washington Elementary
Principal: Jeff Lockenvitz
lockenvitzj@district87.org
1201 E. Washington, Bloomington
309-829-7034

Unit 5 Schools
Administrative Office
Superintendent: Dr.Gary Niehaus
niehausg@unit5.org
1809 W. Hovey Ave., Normal
309-557-4040

Normal Community High School
Principal: Dr. Jeanette Nuckolls
nuckolij@unit5.org
3900 E Raab, Normal
309-728-5000

Normal Community West High School
Principal: Tom Eder
edert@unit5.org
501 N. Parkside Rd., Normal
309-888-6060

Chiddix Junior High
Principal: Tim Green
greenta@unit5.org
300 S. Walnut, Normal
309-452-1191

Kingsley Junior High
Principal: Dr. Lynette Mehall
mehalllh@unit5.org
303 Kingsley, Normal
309-452-4461

Parkside Junior High
Principal: Daniel Lamboley
101 N. Parkside Road, Normal
309-452-8321

Benjamin Elementary
Principal: Marlys Bennington
benninmm@unit5.org
6006 Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington
309-557-4410 

Brigham Elementary
Principal: Michelle Lamboley
lambolmm@unit5.org
201 Brigham School Road, Bloomington
309-829-5755

Cedar Ridge Elementary School
Principal: Geoff Schoonover
schoonga@unit5.org
2808 Breezewood Boulevard  
Bloomington, IL, 61704
309-557-4413

Carlock Elementary
Principal: Alison Hampton
HAMPTOEA@unit5.org
301 W. Washington, Carlock
309-376-3261

Colene Hoose Elementary
Principal: Edward Heineman
heinemef@unit5.org
600 Grandview, Normal
309-862-3440

Fairview Elementary
Principal: James Shaw
shawjw@unit5.org
416 Fairview, Normal
309-452-4491

Fox Creek Elementary
Principal: Mark Robinson
robinsms@unit5.org
3910 Timberwolf, Bloomington
309-452-1143

Glenn Elementary
Principal: Diana Coombs
306 Glenn, Normal
309-452-6916

Grove Elementary
Principal: John Lutes
1101 North Airport Road, Normal
309-452-1136

Hudson ELementary
Principal: Scott Myers
myerssn@unit5.org
205 S. McLean, Hudson
309-726-1741

Northpoint Elementary
Principal: Bruce Weldy
weldyba@unit5.org
2602 E. College, Normal
309-663-4669

Oakdale Elementary
Principal: Darrin Cooper
cooperdm@unit5.org
601 S. Adelaide, Normal
309-452-4439

Parkside Elementary
Principal: Shelly Erickson
erickssj@unit5.org
1900 W. College, Normal
309-862-5014

Pepper Ridge Elementary School
Principal: Sarah Edwards
EDWARDSL@unit5.org
2602 Danbury Dr., Bloomington
309-452-1042

Prairieland Elementary School
Principal: Carmen Bergmann
BERGMACM@unit5.org
1300 East Raab Road, Normal
309-888-6838

Sugar Creek Elementary
Principal: Scott Peters
PETERSSD@unit5.org
200 N. Towanda, Normal
309-452-0935

Towanda Elementary School
Principal: Karrah Jensen
jensenk@unit5.org
304 S East, Towanda
309-728-2278

Private schools
Blooming Grove Academy
Principal: Karen Burning
karenb@bgakids.net
510 E. Washington St., Bloomington
309-827-2932

Calvary Baptist Academy
Principal: Paul Swanson
paul.swanson@ccanormal.org
1017 N. School, Normal
309-452-7912

Central Catholic High School
Principal: Joy Allen
jallen@blmcchs.org
710 N. Center, Bloomington
309-661-7000

Cornerstone Christian Academy
Principal: Becky Shamess
becky.shamess@cornerstonechristian.com
22017 E 1200 N Rd, Bloomington
309-662-9900

Epiphany Grade School
Principal: Richard Morehouse
richard.morehouse@epiphanyschools.org
1002 E. College, Normal
309-452-3268

Hammitt School
Director: Dianne Schultz
108 E. Willow, Normal
309-452-1170

Holy Trinity Elementary School
Principal: Kay O'Brien
1909 E. Lincoln, Bloomington
309-662-3712
Grades K - 5

Holy Trinity Junior High School
Principal: Kay O'Brien
705 N. Roosevelt, Bloomington
309-828-7151
Grades 6 - 8

Living Word Christian Academy
Principal: Theres Byrd-Smith
501 Bellwood Avenue
Bellwood, Illinois 60104
(708)697-6100

 

Illinois State University
Laboratory Schools
506 DeGarmo Hall, Normal
Director: Robert Dean
(309)-438-8542

McLean County Christian School
510 E. Washington, Bloomington
309-828-3507
Grades: K-12
Principal: Lyn Mounce
Administrator: Joyce Hagberg

Metcalf School
Principal: Glenn Schlichting
ISU Campus Box 7000, Normal
309-438-7621

Mulberry School
Academic Director: Brenda Nardi
1101 Douglas, Normal
309-862-0510

St. Mary's Elementary
Principal: Mark Csanda
603 W. Jackson, Bloomington
309-828-5954

Scott Center School
Director: Patricia A. O'Connell
403 South State, Bloomington
827-0374

Trinity Lutheran School
Principal: Shawn Hoffmann
701 S. Madison, Bloomington
309-829-7513

University High School
Principal: Dr. Gary O'Malley
ISU Campus Box 7100, Normal
309-438-8346

Higher education
Illinois State University
Office of Admissions
Campus Box 2200
Normal, Illinois 61790-2200
309-438-2181

Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, Illinois 61702-2900
309-556-3031

Eureka College
Eureka, Illinois
309-467-3721

Heartland Community College
(Junior College)
1226 Towanda Plaza
Bloomington, Illinois 61701
309-827-0500

Lincoln Christian College & Seminary
100 Campus View Drive
Lincoln, Illinois 62656-2111
217-732-3168

Lincoln College
(Junior College)
715 W. Raab Road
Normal, Illinois 61761
309-452-0500

Mennonite College of Nursing
at Illinois State University
Campus Box 5810
Normal, Illinois 61790-5810
309-438-7400

Other offices
McLean-DeWitt-Livingston Regional
Office of Education
Administrative Office

Superintendent: Gene Jontry
905 North Main St., Suite #1, Normal
309-888-5120

Area Vocational Center
Director: Steve Poznic
1202 E. Locust, Bloomington
309-829-8671

Regional Alternative Education Program
Director: Dr. Michael Knight
408 W Washington St., Bloomington
309-828-5807
* Serves McLean, Dewitt and Livingston counties.

Adult Education
Director: Joyce Fritsch
905 North Main St, Suite #2, Normal
309-888-9884

Special Services-lMC
2022 N. Eagle Road, Normal
309-454-2220